SRO Esports - 2021 SRO E-Sport

12 Nov

SCHEDULE SPA FRANCORCHAMPS

Sprint

FREE PRACTICE

  • Start Time: 18:30 BST / 19:30 CEST
  • End Time: 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST

DRIVER BRIEFING

  • Start Time: 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST
  • End Time: 19:15 BST / 20:15 CEST

QUALIFYING

  • Start Time: 19:15 BST / 20:15 CEST
  • End Time: 19:30 BST / 20:30 CEST

RACE SERVER UP

  • Start Time: 19:50 BST / 20:50 CEST

STREAMING STARTS

  • 20:00 BST / 21:00 CEST

RACE

  • Start Time: 20:10 BST / 21:10 CEST
  • End Time: 21:10 BST / 22:10 CEST

STREAMING ENDS

  • 21:20 BST / 22:20 CEST