SRO Esports - 2021 SRO E-Sport

05 Jun

SCHEDULE PAUL RICARD

Endurance

FREE PRACTICE

  • Start Time: 12:30 BST / 13:30 CEST
  • End Time: 13:00 BST / 14:00 CEST

DRIVER BRIEFING

  • Start Time: 13:00 BST / 14:00 CEST
  • End Time: 13:15 BST / 14:15 CEST

QUALIFYING

  • Start Time: 13:15 BST / 14:15 CEST
  • End Time: 13:30 BST / 14:30 CEST

RACE SERVER UP

  • Start Time: 13:50 BST / 14:50 CEST

STREAMING STARTS

  • 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST

RACE

  • Start Time: 14:10 BST / 15:10 CEST
  • End Time: 20:10 BST / 21:10 CEST

STREAMING ENDS

  • 20:20 BST / 21:20 CEST